Why am I sick.... again?
2001-06-18 -10:29 a.m.

whew! I just spent like a fuck-long time on my fuckin blogger page so that dude from the mole blog might add me... I dont think I will get in thought because I usually dont know what to write in my blog... maybe I should have sent a link to my diary in... I prolly should have.. shit maybe I still will....

I feel so ill.. I dunno I think I nicotine poisened myself again. I need to learn that I dont smoke as much as I used to and when I smoke a lot it makes me sick... either that or I am pregnant with the Messiah.... that would be cool.. my middle name is Maria.... badass... his name with be Jesus (said hay-sus) Roberto Felipe Guillermo Luis Pedro Javier Jaime Jorge Christos*... I will call him Chuey*

[authors note : I can say that I am Spanish and Chuey is a nickname for Jesus]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006