Why is this hapening I had LOADS of friends in high school?
2001-06-25 -2:37 p.m.

Yknow what I realised a couple days ago that I forgot to tell you.... most all of my friends are really selfcentered... I mean when My baby and I had broken up I went over to a friends house and tried to talk to her about it but fuck naw she is to involved in herself. (nes however called me at SIX AM when she found out) And my other friend I can never find him. One of my good friends that I confide in just had a baby so I cant really bug her with my bullshit and the other one I cant tell her the whole story because it might tear us apart more and we are hangin by a fuckin thread. I fuckin hate people. I just wish I could have someone to talk to when I cant talk to Rob. I mean I do have another friend who is great to talk to but she works a lot and is out of town when she is off.... I hate my friends

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006