Why am I lethargic
2001-07-04 -5:11 p.m.

Went to lunch with a buddy. It was good to see her she makes me laugh... I missed her. I am so tired lately I cant even find the strength to update this diary as often as I usually do. I dunno whats wrong with me. Maybe my blood isnt settled anymore. I had a fever last night. I am not really sick or anything. Do any of you know what this means? If I am gonna fuckin die dont tell me.

I am thinkin about makin a sims skin page cuz I am bored and I have made quite a few skins because I feel the need for some artistic outlet and I cant draw and I am totally at a writers block. So I make skins. I am so excited! My baby is buyin me Simsonline when it comes out and he is gonna get me house party I think (YES!). I love the sims I have been playing that game for like a year or something I got it a lil bit after it came out. Well first I got it on warez and then I bought it :o)

PS SOPHIA for the love of god go to the doctor they can give you a hormone or may have to order bedrest.

Pease Pease Pease take care of yourself :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006