Why I am moving to the land of the Sex Pistols
2001-07-05 -8:35 p.m.

Whew... I am have almost semi got this showerthing together... did I tell you guys about My baby and I's love nest.... thats right... me and my baby are gonna be livin the highlife... in England...

*Duh punk music was born there!

*legal drinking age 18

*sex in public places legal

*driving on the wrong side of the road is A-Ok

*its ok if you listen to techno and house and rock and rap and country... you dont have to be a trend

SOLD to the spanish chick with the reddish hair... even though you cant tell in those pics that my hair is red cuz it was too dark... Oh well.. I am off to plead to Pix to make me a new layout cuz I am a lazy cocksucker.... dont you wish you had my honesty :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006