Why am I up at 4 am?
2001-07-06 -3:54 a.m.

Ok I just went and joined like 50 billion diaryland webrings... I cant help it.. I just identify with them all and I think they are cute and I love everyone of them

Oh yeah if you run the haggot ring... I dunno if this qualifies me but I dated a gay guy and begged another to marry me once... I was 16 but I still begged and pleaded... :o) Also the two friends that I have known the longest and still keep in touch with... you guessed it they are gay men. One I have known since I was 13, the other I met when I was 15... if that doesnt qualify me then tell me what you need and chances are I have done it :o)

I am goin to bed it is entirely too late and I must sleep before my nana wakes up!

MWAH <3

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006