Why I am into a British invasion ;oP
2001-07-09 -12:55 a.m.

I saw Snatch tonight. I thought it was really good and very funny... even though a certain someone thought I wouldnt understand it.... so what if I had to turn the Gypsy subtitles on so I could understand Brad Pitt and crew.... I refuse to say pikey or however the fuck you spell it cuz I think it is offensive.

Guy Ritchie is cute... I think he looks like my baby... even if nes thinks that Guy is too fairyish to be like my baby. I love him so much even though he frustrates me sometimes. I think I could be happy even if we fought 6 days a week and only got along one... NAW.. thank god that would never happen... we only fight when I am in a grouchy mood when I wake up or he wont tell me what kinda fuckin pizza he wants and then gets pissed when its not exactly the way he wants it....

If your reading this I LOVE YOU....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006