Why I like kids
2001-07-14 -4:08 p.m.

Ok I had another baby dream again... but this time the baby was an actual baby and not a toddler. It was really sweet cuz my hubby was changing diapers and stuff. I love babies..... I dont even mind spit up diapers, getting woken up in the middle of the night, worrying about every little sniffle. (Yes I am quite a bit older than my brother and can remember what it was like when he was new)

I really wanna have kids... and not just have my own but I want to adopt some too... I think thats why I should be a millionairess... cuz if I was I would have 4 children and adopt 5. I want a BIG, beautiful, diverse family.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006