Why I should be in bed....
2001-08-09 -2:44 a.m.

*WHEW* I have only finished the splash and index of my new site venture (BeautifulDisaster (dot) Org) and may I say I think its coming along nicely.... you should go check it out cuz I got some really pretty pics of Zhang Ziyi on it!

Well I have no phone still so I am camping at my parents cuz I am feening for the net.... I still havnt heard about my visa.... so if you pity me BUY ME STUFF!

Sorry that was my one venture into greedy internet slutness... actually there is no harm in askin so..... so what.... Gimmee Gimmee Gimmee

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006