Why I should ignore my friends tragedy.
2001-08-23 -11:50 p.m.

ok I think this is kinda fucked up... I dunno if its referring to me or not.... but yknow my friend was in the hospital I THINK thats grounds for me not being able to crank out a layout... I am sorry that my personal life is affecting your diaries look... umm.. ok... hopefully you werent referring to me cuz I thought you were a nice, deep, and poetic person who wasnt shallow and superficial. I hope I am right...

Its responses like this and demanding people who forget that you are doin for FREE what other people charge for... not to mention that other people just put a buncha templates on their page and dont do custom graphics or even ask you what you want.... this makes me not want to do layouts for people... I think I may take down my free layouts offer and just do it for friends

All together now *AAAAWWWWW*

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006