Why I hate it when life kicks you in the nuts till you bleed?
2001-08-28 -12:28 a.m.

I am so fuckin htmled out.... I hate this shit.... if only I werent gettin paid I could simply say... no I am not gonna do it....

I am so sad about my friend.... when we were in 7th grade her mom died and then in 9th her dad died so her and her lil brother went to live with her nanny and her grandpa... her grandpa died about a year ago and her nanny died yesterday... now she has to adopt her brother (he's 10 or 11 and shes 20) and try to provide for him, take care of him AND grduate college... I know she can do it.... that girl is a survivor....

And now for some shallow plugging... if you are in the US and in need of a small coffeemaker... please go here... half of the proceeds go to me (almost out of work cheap ass webdesigner/waitress/craftgirl) so please dont be shy... look forward to seein many more appliance auctions cuz we just bought a shitload and plan on sellin all of the fuckers....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006