Why the gas has opened my eyes...
04 September, 2001 -4:26 p.m.

Here are some new things i learned today while I was unknowingly stuck in my apt with a gas leak.... yeah its ok I am alive :

*when you think it smells like gas it probably does... there arnt too many things that smell like gas....

*Andrew has the coolest fuckin cat in the world

*Champagne by 311 is one of those songs that will stick in my brain forever...

*Pix really loves me!

*Gina said I get sexual favors... and I think she really means it :o)

*I will host Pix cuz she is never ever ever gonna leave me alone about it...

*I want to go on Trading Spaces.... thats a bad ass fuckin show... if only I had a room of my own to redecorate...

*I like System of a Downs new song Chop Suey....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006