Why emode is weird...
21 October, 2001 -2:02 a.m.

I was gonna put this in earlier (as in last night) but dland was down. So this baby is gettin copied and pasted from Notepad. I took a bunch of tests from Emode and I thought it would be entertainin to post them:

What is your Theme Song?

I Will Survive

The fiery confidence you normally keep under wraps blazes in your eyes every time your theme song turns on the table. People stand back and wait to be impressed by you whether leading a project team, or firing up for a girls' night out. I can see this one!

Which Shoe fits you?

Pass that cup of Chai and hand over a thick ol' cafe brownie. You're as laid back as a Comfort Clog. Whether shuffling around the house looking for home improvement projects or hooking up with friends for spur of the moment plans, you're pretty easygoing. Umm.. I hate clogs if they are what I think they are.. and will someone tell me what the hell Chai is?

Which Friend are you?

Monica

Mon! You're the normal one, honey, in the best way possible. You're caring, you're responsible, you look to the future what a gem. Wait a second, did you just start editing for grammar mistakes in the middle of reading your own compliments? Ok, so you like things, well, the way you like them. But even when you're smiling through clenched teeth, waiting for everyone else to get with the program, deep down, you're really still smiling. You're just waiting for that impatient moment to pass. I dont want to hear a word nes

Who's your inner Rock Star?

Britney Spears

Feel it, sweetheart; the rock star in you is all Britney�the envy of cheerleaders everywhere. One part girl next door, one part naughty sex kitten, you're definitely not as innocent as you look. And that is why nobody can get enough of you. You are the ultimate American girl with some serious staying power. Unlike other success stories, you and Britney are more than just a pretty face: you've got talent, confidence, and the brains to back it up. With a talent list like yours it's no wonder you're at the top of the popularity charts and young men's hearts. We love you. Shout out your inner Britney.Oh-my-fuckin-gawd this has to be a nightmare.. I dont think so... I am not Tit-ney Spears...... no effin way man.... Game Over Man Game Over.

And on that sick and twisted note I am off to bed....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006