Why I'll be home for.... Thanksgiving
05 November, 2001 -11:42 p.m.

Ok OK... I know I never came back that night...

We saw American Pie 2.... Stifler was the fickin best part of that movie... I <3 Seann Scott.

I am comin back to the USA in a few weeks for turkeyday... and I know what alot of you fuckers are gonna say :

"Arent you scared to fly"

"Wont you worry about terrorists"

"Do you think the Cowboys will lose this Thanksgiving Day"

My answer is FUCK NO! If I am meant to die I will... I will die with my baby so I am perfectly fine with that cuz whether he was dead or not he would be buried with me like the cats in ancient Egypt. And the Cowboys are doin well this season (or at least thats what my mommy said) Besides I gotta go to the US to get cigarettes .. I want me some baked tobacco cigarettes like ya get in the ol' US of A... that and the fact that if I dont eat some real fuckin BBQ I am gonna explode.....

Happy Fuckin Birthday to you Kelsi and Congrats on being psycho I mean psychic JK

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006