Why I hate English twats
13 November, 2001 -7:41 a.m.

Violet isnt happy....

She woke up at 7 am to greet the post man to get her new phone and her clear pink hello kitty faceplate...

awww... how fuckin cute!

notice the subtle pinkness of it and the cute lil Kitty on it

I got my new phone but guess what I got... the wrong fuckin face plate... he sent me the ugly metal face plate

wrong one asshole!

notice my violent hair and mean expression... this is how I look every morning

All I have to say is I better get the right one very fuckin soon and I am NOT paying for postage....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006