Why I think nes should quit!
26 November, 2001 -1:45 p.m.

I love my baby. He says he is gonna try and stay for Christmas... if he doesnt I will be sad and cry all dy because our anniversary is on Dec 28. Oh well... :oP

I hate the fact that nesticle works nights... for instance today I went to Sonic to get food and a slushie for her and Pizza Hut to get a pizza for my baby. I was gone for like 30 min and when I came back guess who was crashed out asleep. We are sposed to go out later for coffee but I dunno. Nes needs to quit... I think everyone should go sign her gbook and tell her that.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006