Why have I lost my mind.
27 November, 2001 -6:29 p.m.

Ok Listen up... you will never here me say this again... I saw Shallow Hal tonight and I thought Gwyneth Paltrow looked beautiful. I heard they padded her hips and ass... even so she looked great and if you have read past entries you know that I loathe her.

I thought the movie was hilarious. It wasnt offensive at all. I mean yeah they had some chairs break underneath her but it was funny because it was 90 lb Gwyneth who broke them. It just didnt look right.

I thought it was good and I just want to reveal to the world that J-ho has a crush on Jack Black. I told everyone hahahahahah!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006