Why I am cornfused. yea I mean cornfused
30 November, 2001 -2:26 p.m.

Ok Ok I get the picture. Now I go look at my buddy list and its all red! Thank you very much I love you all.

I just got finished talked to the girl who was my bestest friend in the world (besides the Pixter) I miss her. I have probably mentioned this before but we grew apart after she was programmed at a certain university known for tradition in Texas (yeah seeing as how they were founded like in the 60's or some shit) They are elitests they think you can only hang out with other aggies (oops I gave it away like I fuckin care) and anyone different is BAD... Well we were talkin today and she was talkin about leavin said college and transferring to another one and changing majors. My heart jumped into the sky. WoWza! If she changes schools we can hang out again. She even said we should just quit school and open the flower shop we planned to open when we were 9 years old. I hope this isnt just some sick dream. I am hungry.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006