Why I almost threw up/had a caniption last night
10 December, 2001 -5:01 p.m.

Just a quick announcement :

KILL ME PUT ME OUT OF MY FUCKIN MISERY I CANT TAKE THIS ANYMORE!!!

Cold-12020398490404

Violet-0

Anyway,

I saw nes for like 5 minutes last night and then P-nut caught a mouse and we were all "AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!" So then my boyfriend goes and grabs it by its tail and holds it over Nova (dog) and she like puts the whole thing in her mouth but the tail... meanwhile I am screaming/almost barfing! It was traumatizing.... yes I was chillin with yo folks...

I hate my boyfriend right now despite his heroics last night... he hogged the WHOLE fuckin bed today.. I kept kickin and whinin and cryin out in pain but nothin work and now my back HURTS so much... I shall have my revenge...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006