Why I have been doin nothin
22 December, 2001 -5:45 p.m.

Sorry for the lack of updates but Christmas has got me by the bolas and wont let me go. I got nes the coolest present in the world she is gonna love me. Here are some random things that have happened lately :

*I saw Moulin Rouge and have decided it was the best and saddest movie I have seen in a very long time... I love musicals SO much though.

*I hate that John Walker fuck. He is a traitor and I personally hope they take his dumb ass out back and beat the shit out of him and then set him on fuckin fire and let him burn to death.... *ahem*

*I love my baby.

*Viggo is the kewliest guys in Lord of the Rings.

*According to the

Cam Girl Quiz...



bertie's site |

take the quiz


Well I am off to wrap some presents and sip the haterade about that fuckin treachorous asshole.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006