Why I am a Looooosssseeerrrr
13 January, 2002 -8:22 p.m.

Well I just got back from H-Town and droppin my baby off. I think my heart is broken. We have had 5 months constantly together... this was hard. I am filing the paper work at the end of this month so we will be together again.

I was listening to Rock Steady and I was thinking... Man... me and G-Loc would be good friends cuz she's engaged to Gavin and he's English and lives on England and she lives here in the US. If you listen to the songs Makin Out and In my Head you will totally understand how I feel... ok I am gonna go cuz I am sleepy and sounding stupid.

And now2 for LOTR nerdy stuff... Bramblerose Proudneck of Tuckborough is my hobbit name.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006