Why I hate people
20 January, 2002 -7:40 p.m.

My computer is still busted and I miss it so! I am so glad I was off today. I really needed today to be a day about chillin out and laughin with friends.

Work is ok its just that it is very stressful and I dunno if I like it. Some people are SO mean... I mean its like YOU called hell why are YOU suprised when we try and sell you long distance... HOLY MOTHER OF GOD WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE... sometimes I wanna shake them and say "LOOK YOU DUMBASS YOU GOT A CHECK ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CHANGE YOUR LONG DISTANCE FOR 30 DAYS AND YOU CAN HAVE THE FUCKIN CHECK CODE AND $70 EXTRA DOLLARS!!!" Why do people always assume you get somthin for nothin... you have to give a little to get a lil folks....

Well that is my rant for now... I will see you guys not so soon... at least untill I have Thurs off so someone can fix my PC....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006