Why it looked like I was dead for awhile.
06 February, 2002 -12:34 p.m.

Between computer problems and working 50+ hour weeks it looked like this diary was dead but fortunately for you tasteless folks who read my diary (I love each and every one of you!) I am alive. I have just been occupied and 'puterless.

I promise I will keep you guys up to speed on my wacky crazy life. Lets see what has happened since I have last seen you! :oP

*I got a new car! YAY!

*Two guys at work have a crush on me and my fiance wants to beat them down! (But he wont cuz he's sweet!)

*I love JLo's new remix of aint it funny.

*I have met a really sweet and patient net-buddy :o)

Thats about all I can write right now before I fall asleep.... And please remember folks be nice to your ATT residential long distance enrollment operater because you never know it just might be me!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006