Why I am mad and dissappointed in myself
27 April, 2002 -11:39 p.m.

I hate it that when you tell people you are miserable they dont here you or they just dont care... I have been hating my life for the past month or so and no one has noticed until I exploded in tears this week...

I am so mad and upset with myself because if he werent here I would have probably hurt myself... I know I am not the only one with problems and stress but people telling me that doesnt make me feel better... I need to konw that what I feel is valid and even fuckin matters one ounce.. I miss you nes... we need to talk...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006