Why nana cut 10 inches off my hair
08 May, 2002 -12:32 a.m.

Well as I was scrubbin shampoo into my head I made a startling discovery... I got LICE!!!! I got it from some scrubby lil kid who sat in the seat right before me at the movie theater when I went to see Spiderman... You guys dont really know me so let me explain... I love my hair... I spend more money on my hair than most people spend on loved ones... I have very long hair... HAD very longhair... I made my nana cut off a shitload so now my hair is as short as Buffys.... I am gonna go die now...

P.S. I got RID of the lice :o) Now I am gonna go throw up because I feel all dirty and bummish... :o0########

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006