Why I feel D-U-M dum
15 May, 2002 -3:50 p.m.

ACK I AM SO BROKE :o( I need monet BAD... I hope I still get a check from my old work... or I am not gona make it... I need a job today... I have been tryin so hard but in the recession we are having it is near impossible...

I called this friend of mine who I really only talk on the net and I left a message on his machine and then I was like.. OMIGOD I am gonna sound like such a loser when he checks it cuz I just woke up and I smoked a pack and a half last night so my voice is raspy and cuz I left a dumb message... Oh well... at least he wasnt there... (BTW I love my baby we are still together)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006