Why I changed things up a bit
09 August, 2002 -5:52 p.m.

Ok this isnt done completely but I just love this pic for several reasons :

*That cat looks like Hexum my cat.

*I love Nicole Kidman

*I love the movie practical magic (Nes's nickname is Jillibean)

Well its not 100% done its just started but I like it and I dont care if no one else does...

later...

Ok I have to tell you guys somethin so funny... I was lookin around dland when I saw a banner with Ewan McG on it so I clicked on it... well this girl loved Ewan McGregor and Moulin Rouge so I was like man her and pix low and behold I click on her favorites and look who was on her list... the sexual pixie herself... HOW COME NO ONE ADDS ME TO THEIR FAVORITES!!!!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006