Why I shouldnt have worn 5 minute underwear to work!
28 September, 2002 -7:56 p.m.

ok ok so I didnt come back and write a worth while entry... but I have been busy...

I havent even had a chance to do laundry. Which was ok untill I reached into my underwear drawer this mornin about 20 min till I had to be at work... I had no underwear except for my stringy thong... now dont get me wrong... I enjoy wearing thongs... yknow the normal kind that are meant for everyday wear... instead I had my stringy sexy ones that you are really only supposed to wear for like 5 minutes befor they are torn off you...

So I had a HUGE dilemma... commando or string.... being the odd person that I am I decided that sheer string up my ass was better than nothin at all SO I wore the thong (which really is considered a G-string I think) I dunno why but I am really not comfortable with not wearing underwear under jeans... oww...

Anyway that is the most excitin part of my day I guess... well I am off to go and get in some trouble and have some fun... I think I better lose the thong though... its causin sever discomfort.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006