Why I want to be my own person...
12 November, 2002 -12:25 p.m.

Oh if only people would let me make and respect that fact that I make my own decisions... I didnt want you to go down with me... I just wanted you to respect my life choices whatever they may be like I respect yours... I dont talk shit about what you do with your life even if I dont agree with it... I dont constantly rip and tear at you and say that you dont know what the fuck your doin... I dont go and tattle on you for everything that goes on in your life.. I dont tell everyone your business or your mistakes... I dont act like I am better or smarter than you... I dont make you feel like shit or cause trouble between you and your family... I dont talk shit about you to Mas... and I sure as fuck dont go and read your emails even though I know your password too...

I guess the difference is that I RESPECT you and you obviously have no respect for me... you can talk shit to all of our friends and tell everyone I am stupid and fuckin up my life... but I am gonna do my damndest to be happy... because no one else is...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006