Why oh why oh why
04 December, 2002 -9:34 p.m.

My 915 am class makes me sleepy... it doesnt matter what I do Ifall asleep in that class... whats crazy is that I can stay completely awake in my 800 am class but when I get to that 915 am one thats it its game over and my eyes start crossing and before I even knew I fell asleep my neck is jerkin me awake... it fuckin sucks....

So I am goin on my trip 3 weeks from Friday.. I am so stoked.. I cant wait... I gotta go Christmas shopping soon... I keep tryin to put it off so bad.. I LOVE buyin people presents and them openin them and lovin them... I HATE goin into the store and having to go through the crowds of fuckin vultures and stand in line for 500 hours....

On Thanksgiving nes and I went to Walmart cuz I needed cigarettes and a bottle of Merlot (yeah I am a classy bitch no cans on Turkey Day)... well... there was this dude in front of me at the Tobacco stop line and he was like bulk fuckin shopping he had like 10 12 packs of coke like 50 loaves of bread and 10 boxes of Oatmeal Cream Pies (which I was fully prepared to jump him for), etc. and I was all lookin at him like "MuthaFuka why dont you take your dumbass to Sam's if your gonna supersize all your fuckin groceries... you are holdin up my holiday purchase of vino and cigs..." and he looked at me like "I am so fuckin stupid I am gonna pay so much more for all of the packaging and boxes rather than going to Sams spending more money and helping destroy the planet..." and then finally he was through and I had to haul my Ka-Dunk-Ka-Dunk-Dunk outta there cuz nes was all lookin for me and hungry and shit... The End

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006