Why did nes have to show me all these quizzes?
30 January, 2003 -12:08 a.m.


which gwen are you?

Ican be called any kinda Gwen and not care :o)

WTF GAP?????


What's your Style? Find out here!


Quiz made by Chesa

Hell mutha-fuckin yeah!

half virgin half whore



You Are 1/2 Virgin, 1/2 Whore!

50-50, baby! Ah, you are fairly normal. You have sex, though to you it's not more exciting than a new designer outfit.

Secretly, you are a adventurous soul just waiting for someone to take control. Open up a little, and you'll show your guy the best sex ever.

There's nothing to be afraid of - except fainting from multiple orgasms!

You are great at kissing, getting yourself off, and using your hands.



What Do Girls Whisper Behind Your Back? Virgin or Whore Quiz Tells All!


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Mmmm-kay...



Which VW Are You?


by Auto Glass America

Damnit the Thing is my favorite VW car...



What's Your Movie Dream Car?


by Auto Glass America

311.. Violet 311

I'm a violet...

Blue is kinda like purple..

so I am peach... wth

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006