Why do I sound so dark and gothic?
25 February, 2003 -12:29 a.m.

I have this sort of love/hate relationship with the airport... I love it when I am goin to pick up my baby or when I am goin to see my baby... I hate it when I am droppin my baby off... I cant explain the pain I feel when I have to leave him in line not knowin when the next time we see eachother will be... havin to put on that strong face and not cryin and screamin and beggin him to stay like I want to... or how hard it is to tell him no when he says lets go get married and see what happens.... 280 days is forever away... it is a lifetime... it will be slow and painful like bein poisened and not receivin the antidote until the last possible livin moment.... I cant believe his fiance' visa will take 280 days.... another reason for me to hate this damn war....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006