Why am I so burdensome and bothersome?
05 March, 2003 -12:08 a.m.

I just dont understand it... I just wanted you to be there for me while I was upset..... I would just wish for one second you would treat me like a gift and not a burden... like a miracle not a curse... You say I have nothin nice to say about us... I tell you I love you all the time and how that time we spent together was the time of my life... I say I wanna spend forever with you... fuck Ive even picked the chapel and a gown... You have nothin nice to say about me... we arent even married yet and you treat me like a ball and chain....

I know I can be a pain in the ass but I also know that there would be plenty of men who would love to call me theirs and never treat me like I am some obligation or duty....

I know you are gonna get pissed cuz I wrote this but anyone who knows me and reads this already knows the way I feel....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006