Why I am proud to be an American.
23 March, 2003 -11:44 p.m.

Well well.. I had so much fun in Dallas... I am just glad its kinda like Vegas what happens there stays there..

I am SO stoked that Nicki K won an Oscar I <3 her and I <3 The Hours....

I just wanna say one thing about all the badness goin on right now...

Whether this war is Wrong or Right I support the Men and Women protecting the right to be a human and have opinions... I respect those Men and Women who have to go because they are called to defend the poor and weak... I will not slander the People who would defend my life and my home and my right to say so and so is an asshole and not be shot.... I respect them for defending my right to have this diary and type what I please.

I would like to offer my love and prayers to those who have family and friends in the Middle East and my heart to those who lost sons, husbands, brothers, and fathers this past week.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006