Why DramaQueen Why?
04 April, 2003 -10:57 p.m.

I dunno what has gotten into me.. I have started feeling apathy towards everything... I mean I can fake a smile and a laugh but in my head there is nothin.. I think I am depressed again...

I went to a doctor and when they weighed me I was like ACK! It was so bad I have to call pix on my cell fone while I was waitin for the doc in one of those examination rooms and she had to calm me down...

My cat has fleas :o( Good thing we are goin to the vet Mon. for shots and stuff so I can get more potent flea stuff cuz I hate gettin flea bites... His hair is changin color he has reddish black hair like me maybe if he feels more photogenic later I will post a pic... I am gonna go play sims I think...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006