Why I had a good weekend..
15 April, 2003 -4:36 p.m.

Ok... welll I know I have been busy... but not too busy to forget you guys...

So I am one of the 8% of Americans who are filing for an extension on their income tax filing... yeah what can I say I am a procrastinator to the core...

Hmm... Pix, Mas, and I watched Jackass for hours watchin the extra scenes the screwup and yes the MTV behind the scenes... I <3 Party Boy... thongs are the sex...

Mas was so inspired he had me make him Dickie Shants like Knoxville's after just 2 weeks ago tellin me shants were lame...

shants are on Knoxville

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006