Why the FUCK am I alive just to die from a rage induced heart attack
19 June, 2003 -12:09 a.m.

I dont understand how someone who was so sensitive can be so fuckin insensitive and rude... all I wanted was my "fiance" to say that he would promise that we would try to spend no more than one night apart after we get married because of the fuckin hundreds of nights we have spent apart already.... but fuck no! That would mean he would have to admit he loves holdin me when I sleep... or *gasp* what if he wants to go to a Lan.... A FUCKIN LAN... Fuck what is more important Love or a Lan... please dont ask Rawb that one cuz you will get a fuckin dissapointing answer.... [edit] Geezus I had a lot of errors in this entry [/edit]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006