Why I need to go to the post office...
08 July, 2003 -12:06 a.m.

Yay! I plan on mailing gina's present this week!

I hate work but I am gettin married in 3-7 months so everyone plan a trip to Vegas in the near future....

I am a lil pissed at my friend.. well first of all she split town and didnt tell me, second of all I was at the shelter and she had donated all of the lil gifts I ever got her... I mean how spiteful is that.. she fuckin knew I would see it.. I fuckin work there... and now she is sayin how she wants me and nes to go see her this weekend... I dunno if I am gonna go cuz on one hand me and her sister are really good friends and they live together now but on the other hand I am still really hurt... I just dont know...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006