Why I am glad to be alive....
15 July, 2003 -10:37 p.m.

Nes was sposed to mail me som e pics I took on a digicam (cuz I had no power still dont have to stay at my parents house) but she didnt so I have no cool pics to show.... Hex and I are ok... me and pix cruised around after the hurricane cuz we are silly like that and we took tons of fotos so we will prolly post more tom... like the foto of a huge ass power line fallin behind my car and the branch that pinned it down... luckily my dad is superman and saved my car...

They say we wont have power for 2-3 days.. how fucked up is that... I am gonna have to go check on the shelter tom so I am gonna cross my fingers...

So far I havent heard of any fatalities so it looks like it was a safe yet scary hurricane....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006