If I were (copying nes)
08 August, 2003 -6:25 p.m.

If I were a month I would be: April

If I were a day of the week I would be: Friday

If I were a time of day I would be: early morning

If I were a planet I would be: Mars

If I were a sea animal I would be: clown fish

If I were a direction I would be: Dirrty South

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a bed

If I were a liquid I would be: Dr Pepper

If I were a tree I would be: an oak

If I were a flower/plant I would be: a Violet!

If I were a kind of weather I would be: rain storm

If I were an animal I would be: a cat

If I were a color I would be: purple

If I were a vegetable I would be: broccoli

If I were a sound I would be: a bang

If I were a song I would be: Beautiful Disaster by 311

If I were a food I would be: pizza

If I were a place I would be: New York

If I were a material I would be: silk

If I were a taste I would be: watermelon

If I were a scent I would be: wildflowers

If I were a word I would be: eccentric

If I were an object I would be: a flower

If I were a body part I would be: a mouth

If I were a cartoon character I would be: chococat

If I were a shape I would be a: a heart

If I were a number I would be: 2

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006