Why I think that everyone is insane in podunk fuckin Texas
08 October, 2003 -10:26 p.m.

Ok So I have been very busy.... Let me back track for you... read very carefully because it wont make sense trust me I lived it!

Friday 10:45 a.m. CST - Violet is demoted and told she is bad at her job and she could "excel" in another position or she can "excel" her ass out.

2:00 p.m. CST - Violet goes to work to find someone else is bragging about having Violet's position.

Saturday 2:00 p.m. CST - Violet goes to fair where the NPO she works for is trying to whore itself out with free ribbons and pencils. Two former clients of Vi Yell her name and run and give her a hug and tell her how much they miss her in frot of her boss's boss.

2:15 p.m. CST - Vi feels pretty damn good about this and says loud enough for boss's boss to hear "That just lets you know you are good at your job!"

Sunday 3:00 p.m. CST - Vi goes to work her boss is there. She says nothing to Vi so Vi goes into her office with the kids and plays unaware that a client is singing her praises and calling her an angel.

Moday 11:00 a.m. CST - Vi's boss calls her to tell her that she has her old job the other position is off the table and to have a nice day.

11:01 a.m. CST - Vi standing in her kitchen with the phone to her ear with a what the fuck look on her face.

So at this rate I should be fired by Friday... good thing I am off :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006