Why I have the holiday blues.
30 November, 2003 -2:40 a.m.

Hey I know its been awhile but I have been very busy job searching, makin meatloaf, cookin Thanksgiving, and wantin to kill my husband.... All in all its been ok...

Jobs are so rough to find here all of the good jobs are pretty much already handed out before they even accept applications if you know what I mean but thats what I get for living in Podunk, Good Ol' Boy System South Texas.... shit who am I foolin its prolly the same in every suburb...

Tomorrow I am goin to Austin to go Christmas shoppin which will be very depressing because I have lil to no money....

I am just upset cuz this is my first married Christmas and I cant even afford to get my baby a nice present... but Nana said this is the way it is for every couple on there first year so I am gonna stick with that and hold it tight to make me feel better....

If you guys are collecting Christmas cards this year and want one from South Texas.... email me and put Violet Christmas Card in the subject (otherwise I will think you are a spammer and delete an email from an address I dont recognize) and I will send you one... Please email me before the 20th of December as I am goin to Louisiana that day and wont be back in time to mail before Christmas...

Well I better get to sleep I have to wake up in 3 hours...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006