Why is there always a baby rain cloud?
17 December, 2003 -3:51 p.m.

So I am feelin better about my family... I guess. And Rawb has been doin some side work for my dad and has made some extra money. I tried to give some to nes but the bitch wouldnt take it.

I am depressed because soon I will have to cute my nails... I always get my nails done... I have long nails now cuz I go and get them covered in acrylic and painted pretty colors or french tipped.. yeah I know what your thinkin... deep inside Vi is a *gasp* girly girl.... well gettin my nails done is the one simple luxuary I allow myself well the last time I got them done was almost a month ago and needless to say they have grown and the paint is chippin and they look bad... SO now I will have to soak them to get the acrylic off and cut them (before they break) because my nails are really weak... but I will be ok soon I will get a job and then I will start all over again....

We are goin to go see the LOTR:ROTK tonight... I am very excited I cant wait to see the final chapter :o)

I have the flu like many people down here even though I went and got a fuckin flu shot weeks ago... but I must say its not bad for the flu... they say the vaccine doesnt protect you from this new strain but it does make it more like a bad cold and less like the flu so I cant bitch too much...

Well I got to go get ready... for the past 2 years we have gone to this lil old fashined theater in a lil town near us to see the previous LOTR movies so we are meetin at 5 to insure we get in but I am not worried the crowds havent been huge the years before... I love you guys and have a happy holiday!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006