Why am I high on a powertrip?
31 December, 2003 -11:44 a.m.

*SINGING AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS TO SAMBA TYPE BEAT WHILE SHAKIN MY ASS!*

TONIGHT I AM HAVING A PAR-TY! TONIGHT I AM HAVING A PAR-TY!

Tonight I am having a very cool very exclusive (Gawd exclusive is a snotty word) party.... there are even people blacklisted from entry due to public sexcapades....

*cough*Erin*cough* but that story is for another time... and another place...

In other news I am gettin a cold :o( which sucks ass cuz I have a very runny nose and I dont think there is enough TP in Texas to stop this mocho waterfall....

I am goin to see Cold Mountain this weekend and I will hopefully write before then but you never know but I will write after I see it and tell you all how fabulous Nicki K. was in it....

Well Happy New Year to you all and lets hope that this one was better than the last fuckin one...

GAWD BLESS AMERICA!

GOD BLESS OUR TROOPS WE MISS YOU GUYS AND GALS!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006