Why I am hatin on my lawyer
26 January, 2004 -2:32 p.m.

So our puppy is feeling better but my godbaby is sick... she has a fever but it comes and goes but you can tell she is sick cuz she isnt runnin around like she usually does...

My immigration lawyer's office are a bunch of fuck-up's... they had so many fuckin typos on me and my baby's paperwork that I asked them to redo it so you think they could get it right the second time but NO... we paid $200 for travel parole documents for Rawb and it had the wrong fuckin birth date on it so now we have to go back to San Antonio and get them fixed... I wish I could charge the lawyers office for gas... I told pux that she better not hire her... I mean I paid a $1500 retainer for a fuck-up....

If I wanted typos and shit like that I would have done it my fuckin self... I could have done it myself but I wanted to make sure everythin was perfect... well I made a big fuckin mistake....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006