Why I feel the need to get night vision goggles
12 April, 2004 -5:33 p.m.

SO today I woke up early wrestled Rob awake and got ready to go to the Doc's to get his staples out (I dont think I mentioned that the doc said they needed to be out Fri and scheduled us at 9 am but when we called the office was closed and the on call doc said come in Mon at 9 am) and when we get there we (I) fill(ed) out all this paperwork and wait for 30 min for Rob to be taken back into the room and told the doc will look at it tom at 1130.... WHY IN THE HELL DID WE GO TO THE DOCTORS OFFICE IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!! And why do they feel its ok to waste an hour of my life for fuckin nothin....

We are tryin to decide what movie to see... bein a Texan and havin lived in San Antonio and that my teacher was a consultant on the movie I want to see The Alamo... but I dunno if I feel like a heavy war drama today....

Rob is attached to Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Pandora Tomorrow.... its actually pretty cool I watch him play it like its a movie... I think thats why I am all war movied out :) It makes me want a pair of night vision goggles and infra red (spelling?) goggles... and I am so anti violence...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006