Why I have a new life...
14 April, 2004 -10:32 p.m.

On the subject of sisters I no longer have one... I am tired of being dropped on and then when I complain I am being selfish and self centered... oh fuckin well if thats how you see me I know you enough to know thats how you will always see me... you are not grown up you cant even apologize for ruinin Easter I sent you your fuckin money and I sent the earrings i bought you for your birthday... dont see it as a peace offerin, it wasnt... I only sent them because if I had kept them they would have reminded me of you...

Leave me and my new family alone.. I am tired of tryin to make things work now... with you, with mom, with anyone... I am just goin to stay with those who can love me as I am and not those who are hellbent on makin my life hard...

I have had a really good couple of days and I dont wanna spoil that by thinkin about what was... I have a new fresh start with my own lovin family one that doesnt concentrate on everyone's faults and mistakes but why life is a beautiful precious thing.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006