Why I am just ok....
05 July, 2004 -8:08 p.m.

Jut ate two count em two chicken salad sandwiches and like 20 potatoe chips... I feel sickly.... so the holiday went by ok no major faily drama.... my dad is havin some rough times with his business and I wanna help him but I feel like my dad thinks I am this awful person who only helps people to take from them (at least thats how he treats me when I have tried to help him in the past) so I dont know if I should even bother helpin him.. I feel kinda sad cuz I dont have the relationship with my dad that I always thought I had... ah welll... nothin Ican do that I havent done..

To my friend from a foreign land, I <3 you and I know what its like to binge... its okay to let go once in awhile... You just gotta work past the guilt and not punish yourself later... I know what its like to have an e.d. and to live with someone who has an e.d. (my mom has struggled with the all of her life. I have gotten over mine but it is a tiny struggle almost everyday) you can do this and no one expects you to just stop overnight its a gradul someties life long process... and let me tell you that bein in my current physical condition (way overweight) its hard not to fall back on it...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006