Why I like Asian imports and not just because of the men..
31 August, 2004 -7:04 p.m.

So I saw hero.... I really liked it... I though it was sweet and sad and I have a HUMONGOUS crush on Tony Leung Chiu Wai which I developed in 1996 when I watched Hard Boiled also starin the delicious Chow Yun Fat (or Yun-Fat Chow however you wanna say it I have seen him credited as both).... anyway it was a good film... Rawb almost cried and thats sayin alot as my husband has no heart...

Cant wait for Lovers to come out because it has Takeshi Kaneshiro in it and trust me and nes are gonna come to blows over him....the hotness right here Ok enough of my silly fan girl talk...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006