Why this article pisses me off in a thousand words or less.
18 November, 2004 -11:53 a.m.


This is a load of bull. Hernandez wasnt a pioneer in the Hispanic civil rights battle... he was a murderer, a killer, who played the race card so he wouldnt have to serve time for killing my greatgrandfather. I am not sayin an all white jury was right but lettin that man out was wrong. An all white jury didnt prevent my 13 year old grandmother from growing up fatherless in a time when women simply didnt work, or even if my great grandma could have worked after her husband died she was too heartbroken and ill to look after the house let alone a job. This is one of the most disgusting perversions of the judicial system... and you can believe they wouldnt have even thought about letting him out if he had killed a white man.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006