Why we didnt go to the show.
22 January, 2005 -3:47 a.m.

We didnt go to the show... instead we went to Bennigans! YaY! We go there a lot because (A)its the only not shithole place you can go and drink at (B) We have lots of friends that work there (C) Dan likes to put a buncha quarters in the CD-Juke-Boxy-thingy and play Bruce "the Boss" Springsteen songs.

Oh WoW I am havin to watch Troy for the 50th time... now dont get me wrong I loved the movie when I first saw it but between Erin, Rawb. and my dad I have seen it loads.....

I straightened my hair with a flat iron and it looked really good which suprised me because I thought I already had straight enough hair. But alas I have wavy on the end hair so I tamed that shit with a flatiron and it looked pretty. I bought a highlight kit its the blond/yellow one.... Erin is gonna dye it tom if I dont chicken out... nah I wont if it looks orange I will use my red dye over it.

Well I am gonna go tuck my hubby in... gnight.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006